Kontakta oss så hjälper vi dig!

Mikael Heikkuri
Order/montage
E-mail mikael@fonstervision.se
Tel direkt: 076-9463141

Kevin Nilsson
Säljare
E-mail kevin@fonstervision.se
Tel direkt: 070-8580735

Ermin Durakovic
Säljare
E-mail ermin@fonstervision.se
Tel direkt: 073-5000074

Kristin Nilsson
Ekonomiansvarig
E-mail kristin@fonstervision.se
Tel direkt: 073-6508404

Johan Nilsson
Säljare
E-mail johan@fonstervision.se
Tel direkt: 070-7811967

Tomas Söder
Säljare/support
E-mail tomas@fonstervision.se
Tel direkt: 073-9743498

Henry Hekkuri
Montör
E-mail henry@fonstervision.se

 

 

 

Tel: 08-550 055 24
E-Mail: info@fonstervision.se

Fönstervision AB
Kuskvägen 4
191 62 Sollentuna